top of page

October Challenge: 31 Horror Movies


Every day for the month of October, to kick off the Halloween celebrations, I decided to set myself a challenge to watch a horror movie a day.


I love watching horror movies, and I was hoping that by watching at least 31 of them it would kickstart my writing again. Well, it turns out I right because it led me to develop this very website, but I also learnt a lot in the process. Before I write that article, I wanted to share with you - for better or for worse - the horror movies I watched during the month of October in 2017.



My Half-Baked List:

The Funhouse Massacre - Great premise, terribly executed movie. So terrible I couldn't finish it.

The Grudge - I actually did want to watch this movie, but I passed out half way through!

On Sale Now
bottom of page