top of page

Meet Goth In The Raw

It’s no secret that I am a gothic-hearted, horror fanatic vegan.

So when I found the amazing work of Goth In The Raw, I was instantly spellbound. Not only are all the wonderful foods, drinks and ideas vegan, but they are all perfect for someone as black hearted as me! Check out some of Goth In The Raw’s beautiful and delicious sounding masterpieces below, and get to the website now.

Raw Vegan NOSFERATU Pop: Pairing of Cracked Black Peppercorn, Sweet Dark Cherries, Lemon, Lemon Zest and Agave.


Raw Vegan Pistachio + Dark Cherry Cardamom Cheesecake.

THE TRINITY: Raw Vegan Black Obsidian Mint | Tombstone Coconut | Moonstone Madagascar Vanilla Nice Creams topped with Black Chia Seeds

Nectar of Life: Watermelon, Ginger + Basil Juice….out of my exquisite Villa Diodati Ale Glass from @alchemyofengland

Raw vegan Pumpkin King nice cream.

Raw vegan MOONLESS Hummus with raw brazil nuts and sage.

All photos by Goth In The Raw

On Sale Now
bottom of page