top of page

Book Launch For Cosmic Decay: Contamination


If you read my first blog post here on This Side of Sanguine you will know that I am a horror/science fiction author who has released my first novel Cosmic Decay: Contamination earlier this year.


It took two years to write and edit my labor of love that combines zombies and aliens in a unique dystopian future, and it took a further year to publish the novel through Gray Sky Publishing. Cosmic Decay: Contamination is the first in a three-part novel series and as I continue to write the sequel I thought it would be a wonderful time to revisit the book launch I had for Cosmic Decay: Contamination back in February.


The event was hosted at Beyond Q Bookshop in Curtin here in Canberra and was heavily influenced by the design of the cover of the novel, which was created by Graphic Designer Byron Carr. Check out the photos below and let me know what you think!, and if you are interested in picking up your own copy of Cosmic Decay: Contamination visit the shop here.


On Sale Now
bottom of page