top of page

If You're Not In Costume, Don't Bother Attending...


As both a themed party planner and a resident horror expert, it should come to no surprise that I will go all out when it comes to costume parties – for Halloween, or for any other occasion.


I love dressing up as characters in pop culture that I have an affinity with and characters that I admire – so usually it’s bad ass females or crazy horror characters. I thought I would share with you some of my favourite costumes over the years, including Catwoman, Lara Croft, A Zombie, A Voodoo Doll, A Teen Werewolf, Sookie Stackhouse from the TV show True Blood, The Bride of Chucky, and Team Rocket's Jesse from Pokemon. Obviously how good I look gets better as I get older!


If you want more information on any of these parties or costumes, or if you need inspiration for different costumes check out my blog The Party Connection for more.


On Sale Now
bottom of page