top of page

Happy Halloween!


I love Halloween! It is honestly my favourite time of the year because it combines my love of all things horror, dressing up and having costume parties, and having sweet and delicious things!

Unfortunately here in Australia we don't celebrate Halloween as widely as the Northern Hemisphere does, and I always think that is a shame, but if you're friends with me or have been following me for awhile you will know that I am always celebrating the spookiest time of the year!


This year I have decorated my house and my office in heaps of spooky decorations and treats, and have all of my candy and food ready for trick or treaters. As is my usual Halloween tradition, I will be hosting a pumpking carving for my friends while we wait for trick or treaters to knock on my door looking for that cauldron of candy I always keep handy for just this occasion!


And as most of you are aware I have also been celebrating the month of October by watching a Horror movie a day for 31 days! I've thoroughly enjoyed spending time with my friends watching some of our favourite spooky flicks, and I'd love for you to stay tuned to my upcoming list of horror movies watched, and the ones that made the cut. I will be posting them in the next coming weeks for you all and I would love to know what you think!


So how are you celebrating this All Hallow's Eve? Whatever you do I hope you have a wonderfully frightening and safe spooky holiday!


Happy Halloween!

On Sale Now
bottom of page