top of page

Book Launch of Cosmic Decay: Debris


Getting my second novel Cosmic Decay: Debris off the ground was no easy feat! Not only was writing the sequel to Cosmic Decay: Contamination met with a nine month writer's block and problems with publishers, getting it formatted for self-publishing proved to be a difficult task.


But we got there! With the help of my brilliant graphic designer and ex-husband Byron Carr, and the expertise of fellow self-published author Brendan Wright, was I able to get Cosmic Decay: Debris published within a month and officially on sale through websites like Booktopia, the Book Depository, and Amazon! To celebrate I had a book launch at a local library bar called The Bolt Bar in Aranda, where I sold and signed copies of the novel and celebrated it's release, and it is with great pleasure that I am able to show you all the photos from the launch. Enjoy!



Don't forget you can also buy your own copies of Cosmic Decay: Debris, and the first novel Cosmic Decay: Contamination at heaps of good booksellers including Booktopia, The Book Depository, Amazon, and Kobo. For more information, check out my official website CourtneyHope.com.au for more!

On Sale Now
bottom of page