top of page

Happy Halloween!


It is October 31st, and you know what that means - Happy Halloween!


As you all know I so obviously love Halloween, and every year I decorate my home, host a Halloween party and a pumpkin carving, and celebrate all things horror by watching a horror movie a day. You will see the subsequent list of the 31 horror movies I watched coming in the next couple of weeks, as well as the ones who made the cut and what I learned from the experience. My Facebook and Instagram walls have been chock-a-blocked with the most spookiest and beautiful photos I can find, that I even put off posting photos of my recent trip to Melbourne on a cruise ship just for you all!


This year, Halloween was a lot quieter as a lot of my more Halloween-enthusiastic friends were actually away, including myself. I has several low-key activities of pumpkin carving, trick or treating, and event attending, but it wasn't as crazy as other years have been. One of my favourite things I attended though was the Fangoria Monster Movie Marathon, so hold out for some info and reviews on that after my October 31 Day Horror Movie Challenge article series.


Despite the quiet time this year, it was still lovely to celebrate the holiday season that I love the most. So are you doing to celebrate Halloween? Leave me photos and comments in the section below.


Happy Halloween!

On Sale Now
bottom of page