top of page

The Battle May Be Over But There Is One More War Left To Win: Cosmic Decay: Absolution Out Now!


The war for ownership of the Earth is over, but there is one more battle left to win.


In this third and final part of the action-packed Cosmic Decay series, Victoria and Max Stone prepare for life to return to normal with the impending birth of their first child. They are certain that the threat from the Visitors have been contained and confident of the survivors’ dominance over the Mindless.


But a surviving Visitor, the Captain of the fleets, refuses to go down without a fight. In desperation and anger, the Captain sets its sights on revenge, taking with it the survivor’s hopes for the future.


With personal vendettas attacking from every angle, Victoria and Max race to save their child and face their past to determine if the world can ever truly find absolution in the wake of destruction.


The world will never be the same.


I am absolutely thrilled to be able to announce to you that the third and final novel in the Cosmic Decay series has finally been released! Join Victoria and Max Stone on their final adventure in the horror/science fiction series that has been more than 5 years in the making!


I just wanted to say a huge thank you to all of the people who have helped me put together this series, including my wonderful editor Marion Mapham, my graphic designer Byron Carr, and my friend and mentor in the world of self-publishing Brendan Wright.


I also wanted to thank my friends and my family for all of their ongoing support in helping me put this series together. I wouldn't have been able to do it without you.


You can purchase your copy from my Etsy store or from other international retailers such as The Book Depository and Barnes and Noble. Clicking on the link on the side of the page here will also take you to purchasing, and you can get the series by the same stores.

On Sale Now
bottom of page