top of page

31 Day October Horror Movie Challenge 2021




This 31 Day October Horror Movie Challenge is going to prove to be an interesting one. Currently in the middle of a two month lockdown, the opportunity to watch as many horror movies as I can is ripe for the picking, and after negating horror movies for a little while and having a resurgence at the start of the lockdown, I am very keen to sink my vampire fangs into some new horror movies.


So without further ado, please see below the list of horror movies watched in my 31 Day October Horror Movie Challenge. Don't forget as well to stay tuned, because out of this list I will also be determining 'the ones that made the cut' ie. the best deaths, villains, and horror movies of the year.


Z


Stay tuned for my next article utilising these horror movies in The 31 Day October Horror Movie Challenge - The Ones That Made The Cut, coming soon!

On Sale Now
bottom of page